This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

The Practice will close at 3.30pm on Monday 24th December, re-opening on Thursday 27th December. We are also closed all day on Tuesday 1st January 2019.


We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our patients a merry Christmas and a happy New Year.


Image result for christmas tree images



Did you know we can now offer appointments with The Extended Access Service? This is an extension of your usual primary care practice. It is not a walk-in service – you need to make an appointment. The Service is located at Mowbray Square in Harrogate and appointments are booked by us at Eastgate Medical Group for our patients. You can get appointments up to 8pm weekdays and on Saturday and Sunday mornings. Ask our receptionists about this when you call.


Opening Times.....red_clock

Both Eastgate Surgery and The Health Centre are open Monday to Friday between 08:00 - 18:00.

Extended Hours:

Eastgate Surgery is open from 06:30 on Fridays and pre-bookable appointments are available between 06:50 - 07:50.

Nurse appointments are pre-bookable from 07:30 on Tuesdays at The Health Centre, Knaresborough Road. To replace Christmas Day and New Year's Day this year, the Nurse extended hours sessions will be on Thursday 27th December and Thursday 3rd January.

Saturday GP surgeries are held on a monthly basis at the Health Centre, Knaresborough Road between 07:30 - 10:00 for pre-booked appointments.

The 2018 Saturday clinic dates are:

Saturday 14th April

Saturday 12th May

Saturday 9th June

Saturday 14th July

Saturday 11th August

Saturday 6th October

Saturday 3rd November

Saturday 15th December

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website